Team

RAI NL

Maarten Leune
Managing Director

maarten@royalty-adm-int.nl

Herman Scholten
Intellectual Property Administration

herman@royalty-adm-int.nl

Marie-Anne Haaring
Intellectual Property Administration

marie-anne@royalty-adm-int.nl

Annelies van de Bunt
Financial Administration / IT

annelies@royalty-adm-int.nl

Charlotte Vos
Financial Administration

charlotte@royalty-adm-int.nl

Agnes Los
Secretary / Administration

agnes@royalty-adm-int.nl

Ellen Grimbergen
Administration / Secretary

ellen@royalty-adm-int.nl

Kees Winters
Fieldrep – Benelux, UK, East Africa, Asia
kees@royalty-adm-int.nl

Arina van Gaalen
Fieldrep – Mediterranean

arina@royalty-adm-int.nl

Ute Albrecht
Fieldrep – Germany, Austria, Swiss, Denmark, Hungary, France
u.albrecht@rai-international.de

Justyna Zdanowska
Fieldrep – Poland

justyna.zdanowska@wp.pl

Paolo Garreffa
Fieldrep – Italy

 paolo@royalty-adm-int.nl

Tomaz Podgorsek
Fieldrep – Slovenia, Croatia

RAI USA

Sam Rizzi
Manager RAI USA

SRizzi@rai-na.com

Shelia Cook
Administration / IT

SCook@rai-na.com

Jenna Graves
Fieldrep

Kathryn Losnes
Fieldrep

RAI Latin America

Luis Enrique Acevedo
Manager RAI Latin America

lacevedo@rai.com.co

Alexandra Melo B.
Administration / IT / Finance / PBR

amelo@rai.com.co

Adriana Ramirez
Administration / Reception

Alba Peña
Administration

Olivo Torres
Administrative assistent

Victor Medina
Fieldrep – Colombia

vmedina@rai.com.co

Margarita Illescas
Fieldrep – Ecuador

millescas@rai.com.co

Jose Joaquin Casas Lozano
Fieldrep – Colombia

 

RAI Japan Ltd

Atsuhiro Meno
Fieldrep / PBR / Administration

atsuhiro@royalty-adm-int.jp